CMARC 2017 Board of Directors
PRESIDENT


Trish MacDonald, GMS, GPHR
Westinghouse Electric Company
980-225-6782 
Email: macdonp@westinghouse.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Suzanne Lail
Cottingham Chalk Realtors
(704) 364-1700 x1225 
Email: slail@cchrealtors.com


SECRETARY

Laura Matrisciano, CRP, GMS 
XONEX Relocation 
(800) 986-6846
Email: lmatrisciano@xonex.com

TREASURER


Julie Molloy
Sealed Air Corporation
980-221-3562
Email: julie.molloy@sealedair.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR


Jill Knicely
Paxton Companies
770-449-0470 
Email: jknicely@paxton.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR


Lori Stillwell
Everbank
336.991.8600
Email: lori.stillwell@everbank.com 


PROGRAM CHAIR


Kati Keith
Keith.Kati@gmail.com
904.207.1344


PROGRAM CO-CHAIR


Renee Daniels
FM Relocation
919-785-4389
Email: rdaniels@fmrelocation.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR

Blythe Cessac
Suddath
904-858-1217
Email: bcessac@suddath.com

SCHOLARSHIP AND CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR


Jason Beane
Charter
Email: jason.beane@charter.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

Rob Eames
Quicken Loans
(248) 894-4000 
Email: robeames@quickenloans.com

SPONSORSHIP CO-CHAIR


Ali Bolick
Compass USA
Email: ali.bolick@compass-usa.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT / CHAIRWOMAN


Joan Thomas, SCRP
Wilkinson ERA
(704) 815-0463 
Email: joan.thomas@wilkinsonera.com



PO Box 187
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-393-3144


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software