Log in

    

CMARC 2019 Board of Directors

 

President
Kati Keith
Sealed Air
(704)503-8853 
kati.keith@sealedair.com

President
Kati Keith
Sealed Air
(704)503-8853 
kati.keith@sealedair.com


Vice President
Julie Molloy
Sealed Air
(704)302-5604
julie.molloy@sealedair.com



Secretary

Renee Daniels

Fonville Morisey Relocation 


Membership Co-Chair


           Kristen Leggett                                                             Belk                                                     kristen_leggett@belk.com  



Membership Co-Chair

                              Anne Priester 

    Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate

anne.priester@golrb.com

                               

Program Chair

                    

Michelle Scott  

                           Amgen                           

(805)313-6940       

 mscott05@amgen.com

Program Co-Chair


   Steve Hoffman

                       Global Tax Network                                       (646)915-3302                     shoffman@gtn.com

PR & Social Media


                      Allie Thomas                              Wilkinson ERA

  (704)906-7712

allie.thomas@wilkinsonera.com



Scholarship & Education

 

           

Jason Beane 

                  Charter Communications             

                        (704)206-2451                                     jason.beane@charter.com

Sponsorship


                                                                             Ali Bolick                                                                      Compass USA           

    (704)328-7401     

  ali.bolick@compass-usa.com

Immediate Past President

 


Suzanne Lail
  Cottingham Chalk Realtors
(704) 364-1700 x1225 
slail@cchrealtors.com



Advisor


           Catherine Whitener                   

The Hilldrup Company        

(888)5451068       

cathy.whitener@hilldrup.com

Advisor


Shawn Sweeney   

               Orion Mobility                 

(904)7107753 

ssweeney@orionmobility.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software