Log in

    

CMARC 2021 Board of Directors


President

                       Kristen Legett                         Belk

kristen_leggett@belk.com  

                    

Vice President

Lisa Rhead

Bristol Global 

lrhead@bristolglobal.com

Secretary

Allie Thomas

Wilkinson ERA

allie.thomas@wilkinsonera.com


Treasurer 

Jana Smith

Cartus

Jana.Smith@Cartus.com

                 

Membership, Chair

Ryan Wethterington

                   Armstrong                       rwetherington@goarmstrong.com






Program, Chair    

Steve Hoffman

         Global Tax Network           shoffman@gtn.com




Program, Co-Chair 

Bev Stumler

A Home on the Go

bstumler@ahomeonthego.com


Public Relations Chair

           Alexandra  Romeyn                        Premier Sotheby's                      International Realty         alexandra.romeyn@premiersir.com


Scholarship & Education. Co-Chair

Keith Michelsen

ReloDirect

kmichelsen@relodirect.com

Scholarship & Education, Chair

Catharine Pappas

Dickens Mitchener’s

 cpappas@dickensmitchener.com




Sponsorship

Paula Holloway, Chair

ReloQuest

    pholloway@reloquest.com 

                             

 Immediate Past President

Advisor

Julie Molloy


             

   

Advisor

Suzanne Lil

CottinghamChalk

   

                                  

                    



Advisor

Laurie Steinemer

CapRelo

laurie.steinemer@caprelo.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software