Log in

    

CMARC 2022 Board of Directors

President

Lisa Rhead

Bristol Global  Relocation

lrhead@bristolglobal.com


Vice President

Allie Thomas

Wilkinson ERA

allie.thomas@wilkinsonera.com


Secretary 

Catharine Pappas

Dickens Mitchener’s

 cpappas@dickensmitchener.com

                    Treasurer 

              Alexandra  Romeyn       

  Premier Sotheby's     

  International  Realty     alexandra.romeyn@premiersir.com



Membership

Neil Demond

Premia Mortgage

ndemond@premia-rm.com


Membership

Liz D’Avola 

          Cornerstone Relocation Group         ldavola@crcglobal.com


                           Programs                                   Jennifer Black           

          Wells Fargo                     jennifer.l.black@wellsfargo.com      

     Public Relations             Sarah Goss

  Armstrong

sgoss@goarmstrong.com


Program, Co-Chair 

Bev Stumler

A Home on the Go

bstumler@ahomeonthego.com


Scholarship & Education. Co-Chair

Jeanne Keles

Albermarle

jeanne.keles@albemarle.com

Scholarship & Education. Co-Chair

Keith Michelsen

ReloDirect

kmichelsen@relodirect.com


Sponsorship

Paula Holloway, Chair

ReloQuest

    pholloway@reloquest.com 

                             


Immediate Past President

            Kristen Leggett                  Belk

          Kristen_Leggett@belk.com                          

                

  Advisor

Suzanne Lail

CottinghamChalk

   

                                               

Advisor

Laurie Steinemer

CapRelo

laurie.steinemer@caprelo.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software