Log in

    

CMARC 2021 Board of Directors



  President

                   Kristen Leggett                                                Belk                                     Kristen_Leggett@belk.com         

                    


Vice President

Lisa Rhead

Bristol Global 

lrhead@bristolglobal.com

Secretary

Allie Thomas

Wilkinson ERA

allie.thomas@wilkinsonera.com


Treasurer 

Jana Smith

Weichert

JanaSmith@weichertwm.com


                       Program, Chair                                           Steve Hoffman                    Deel




Program, Co-Chair 

Bev Stumler

A Home on the Go

bstumler@ahomeonthego.com



Public Relations Chair

           Alexandra  Romeyn                       Premier Sotheby's                       International Realty           alexandra.romeyn@premiersir.com


Scholarship & Education. Co-Chair

Keith Michelsen

ReloDirect

kmichelsen@relodirect.com

Scholarship & Education, Chair

Catharine Pappas

Dickens Mitchener’s

 cpappas@dickensmitchener.com





Sponsorship

Paula Holloway, Chair

ReloQuest

    pholloway@reloquest.com 

                             


 Immediate Past President

Advisor

Julie Molloy


                

   

Advisor

Suzanne Lail

CottinghamChalk

   

                                  

                    



Advisor

Laurie Steinemer

CapRelo

laurie.steinemer@caprelo.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software