Log in

    

CMARC 2023 Board of Directors



President

Allie Thomas

Wilkinson ERA

Allie.Thomas@ERALIveMoore.com, 



Vice President

Sarah Goss

Armstrong

sgoss@goarmstrong.com



Secretary 

Catharine Pappas

Dickens Mitchener’s

 cpappas@dickensmitchener.com

       

            Treasurer 

              Alex Romeyn Wilbrett       

  Premier Sotheby's   

 International Realty 

   Alex.Wilbrett@premiersir.com




Advisors


Immediate Past President

Lisa Rhead

Bristol Global Relocation

lrhead@bristolglobal.com



            

  Advisor

Michelle Papa

AMGEN

mscott05@amgen.com




Advisor

Jana Smith

Weichert Global Mobility

JanaSmith@weichertwm.com

Committee Chairs



Membership

Neil Demond

Premia Mortgage

ndemond@premia-rm.com





Membership/Corporate

Jessica Holmes

Martin Marietta

Jessica.Holmes@martinmarietta.com



 Programs/Corporate

                    Jennifer Black           

                        Wells Fargo                     jennifer.l.black@wellsfargo.com      


Programs, Logistics 

Beth Loughery

Corcoran HM Properties

bethloughery@hmproperties.com




Public Relations

Jordan Bass

Helen Adams Realty

jnelson@helenadamsrealty.com



Scholarship & Education

Jeanne Keles

Albermarle

jeanne.keles@albemarle.com






Scholarship & Education

Caroline Cook

CWS Corporate Housing 

ccook@cwshousing.com






Sponsorship

Liz D’Avola

Cornerstone Relocation Group

ldavola@crcglobal.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software